You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

I wondered if it was an accident, sorry about that!

Well it's been an interesting week to say the least, but the Leagues roll in whatever the weather. 😁

Sort:  

Its ok, I just don't even know where I did it or how. And of course it was an accident, I'm not even sure people get paid on selfvotes anymore (and I don't even want to know because I don't plan on it) ;)

And yes the Leagues are awesome Asher, you have really done a great job of keeping people's attention every week (which is not an easy thing to do)!

Thanks!

@steemmonsters has killed my engagement this week though I suspect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49