You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Congratulations to the ever-dominant @janton! That's just an unbelievably consistent performance... can't touch that!

Also congratulations to everyone else! As @abh12345 points out every week, if we're even ON this list, we're in the top 25% of the leagues.

My ambition for this week is to crack the top 25; we'll see how that goes! I think this will be my 20th consecutive week of doing this.

=^..^=

Sort:  

In a league of his own :)

Quite impressed with my score this past week, I think with the new job i'll be falling some places next time (hopefully to 25th ;P)

Good luck on reaching the top 25 cat!

Ah yes, the new job. I was wondering how that would affect your Steemit time. I guess if you can comment between drinks, you'll still get some mileage!

So far, the best ranking I've had was 32nd (and that was a while back before the competition was quite so fierce), so we'll see. Mostly, it's about finding the time.

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49