You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

But why was @mys not in the list this week?

I was actually trying to make a terrible 1st of April joke. With my mathematical abilities I can easily figure out how to make it to the top of the 2nd list. But it's a bit to much writing on my mobile.

So far I powered everything up. I think this week will be the first time I won't do that as I will buy a steem basic income share.

Sort:  

He uses code to upvote :)

Good plan with the Steem Basic income share, i have a couple also.

Coding a bot would be a nice plan for me. That really saves a lot of time 😀

I think there's an account, marketstack that is a bot using your approach 😋

Did he already have this approach before I discovered it? Or did I teach him/her @marketstack?

Btw it doesn't work, cause only 10 curation reward with 12,000 SP. That's like nothing compared to me

Maybe it needs a bit of refinement 😁

Not sure if it was up prior to you mentioning it.

In which language do you think this bot is written?
And can you code yourself?

Probably python.

I know SQL but not Python :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65