You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

You are at least somewhere in your list 😀

Wrote @smithlabs that seems like a CL record! Although I'm not totally sure....?

@janton why did you opt out for the prizes?

Sort:  

ha :D

Not sure if it's a record, but a very good score for sure!

Howdy sir crypto-econom1st! I opted out of the rewards because I've stepped away for a little while to work on other projects, I'm not trying to engage more in fact I've just been playing around this week so it wouldn't be fair to others who work full time jobs and sacrifice and are working hard to get on the charts.

As far as the record CL, I don't know, I think Glen holds that but my personal best is 328,275 and 1404 comments.

Sorry for missing out on that 328k CL. That is really amazing!

Even when you have some of your attention on other projects you still do a superb job for the engagement. I would say you fully earned the prize.

hey, @janton. Still in second place even while you're riding the tractor. :)

I'm going to loop in @crypto-econom1st here. I don't hold any CL records, except for maybe the year to date. I haven't done so well on keeping up with that, so who knows. As far as weekly CL total goes, you definitely have that one. As far as average CL per comment goes, I would have to run some numbers to be sure, but I'm pretty positive smithlabs has that now based on his 1173 CL average this week. The most I've averaged in a week is around 900 (and that's been a while). Generally, I'm in the upper 600s to the mid-700s.

sir Glen! wow 1173 average CL! lol. that's amazing. Your's is amazing too though and you could achieve that if you wanted to spend the extra time.
Mine is around 200 I think. lol.
I just don't have the gift of gab like ya'll do, that doesn't make me jealous but it does put me in awe of you because you expound so well on so many topics!

Last week, your CL count was just under 179 a comment. The week prior it was 229 per comment. The week you set the total CL record, you averaged over 307 characters for every comment. 78 characters isn't all that much in the grand scheme of things, but they sure add up with volume.

I don't believe you don't have the gift of gab. I'm certain you do. In written form, it might be different, but you definitely know how to hold conversations. :)

thanks for looking up these numbers Glen, I was more pitiful than I thought! lol. You can tell I was struggling for time. You probably average 600 or so?

It's more in the upper 600 to 700 range on a regular basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82