You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

Sorry guys for winning again, while I said I stopped. ☺️

Last week I discovered that it was quite easy to keep scoring curation rewards with some authors I found earlier. I also thought the competition would become tuffer.

But if it stays like this it could be possible to stay in the list quite easy.since I only need like 2-3 topscores.

I think some people already understand what happened. Especially if you read my posts. Later this week I will probably write a post with all the details.

Btw nice to have set a record of winning the 1st league 3 weeks in a row 😀

Sort:  

:D

Well you are not using bots so its no problem to me. I think it will get tougher as you collect more SP, but still very possible to score well each week.

In some way I do use the bots. But since I only have 15SP it's not really worth to think about anything. But if I do think about it for a second, I could say I'm doing something good as I take away a very small portion of the curation rewards from the bots.
If I would do this same thing with lots of SP, then the question would be if it's appropriate to provide vote buyers a very high vote for free?
If they post shit, the way answer is no they don't deserve an upvote. Otherwise it doesn't have to be a problem.

anyways it might take months or even years for me to get a decent amount of SP. First I will concentrate on getting a top10 position in the 2nd league 😀

Oh you really have to share as I want to break into league 1 as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55