You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Got my first week on the Engagement League list. Whoohoo! I think I'm going to have to give credit to the @darklands RPG game here on steemit. Not sure if this is good engagement or not, but it certainly has motivated me to participate in responding to more comment chains to roleplay my game turns, and helped get me on the list here.

Everybody on this list deserves my thanks for improving the community here, and for being good stewards and hosts. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Ahh cool, i didn't consider these games increasing replies, good stuff!

Asher i have tried some of these games and this they are a great motivation for curators. Think i will try cover one of them in my monday dtube video

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66