You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

FCC8C2CA-16F8-443D-843D-9DBD2672B865.jpeg

Dear academy ,

I want to thank my parents for making me, i would like to thank my @blockbrothers for their faith in this blond ! NOTE @exyle is celebrating his birthday today you Guys so congratulate him he Will be over the moon with that ๐Ÿ˜ณ .....

JUST KIDDING

I never won before, but i have fun EVERY SINGLE WEEK my friends in the top 100 you rock, and the top 10 you are GEMS @tattoodjay thanks for being busy this week and allowing me to step it up, @chireerocks you know i appreciate you, and @glenalbrethsen your comments man i am jeaulous you know so much!
@dswigle and @simplymike lovely ladies the interaction we have LOVE IT and thanks for the help for @heyhaveyamet and #steemterminal

@abh12345 thanks for being the english Spanish hotelguy whos beach is desappearring and the poster of the sunday post highlight for me.....

Signing off BRITT

YESSSSSSSSSSS NUMMMERROOOO UNO WHOOPWHOOP

Sort: ย 
ย 5 years agoย (edited)

CONGRATULATIONS BRITT!!! @brittandjosie

You totally deserve every bit of recognition that you get!! You have shown what it is to have true interaction week after week. After week after week. After week after week... You get it. :)

Woop! Woop! You rock!! !tip

Wel same goes for you and i like it very much

Hey, @brittandjosie.

That's quite the acceptance speech. :) I'm glad you're happy. It is quite the achievement to end up No. 1 in this league.

re: know so much

I think it's fair to say the more I know, the more I don't know. :) I don't think there's anything to be jealous about, though. If anything, it's almost 53 years worth of living culminating here. And curiosity. And reading. After this, it's all downhill because I'll forget what I know now. :)

Congratulations. Woohoo!

Well i had the speech prepared hihi and i am very PROUD, and that knowledge we know now we Will have forever

Did you enjoy winning this week @brittandjosie? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Seriously, I appreciate all you do to add value to our Steem blockchain. Great job and congratulations!

You know i did, i really dig this winning thing hahahaah , seriously it does feel great to see that engaging works.
We have been busy this week with @heyhaveyamet and #steemterminal and to get the word out engaging is neccessary we need to educate the new brave accounts that came to join us and if you see that paying off thats very rewarding. What also helped was the STEEMITWORLDMAP project Indy Office, so many friends and i love the outcome
So yes a great week,

Please see if you want aflag o would loveto give you a blue one....

?

"Please see if you want aflag o would loveto give you a blue one...."

Not sure what this means @brittandjosie.

Posted using Partiko Android

It means that i want to give you a place on my steemitworldmap , with a flag a nice blue one

https://steemit.com/steemitworldmap/@brittandjosie/did-you-ak-for-your-flag-on-my-steemitworldmap-already-this-is-the-endresult

Okay @brittandjosie, I see now. SInce that post is not past payout, I have replied to you on it. Thanks for bringing it to my attention!

Whooohoooo! I am so thrilled to see you at the top! I knew you could do it! โค๏ธ

I have to admitt i loved seeing first place happening on that early sunday morning but the Guys are goooodddd!

You can do it! I have faith in you!

Sure gonna try , bit again the engagement is best

Wow!!! Look at you go :)
The girl with dreams is there
Congratulations <33

And I am sooo proud

Woohoo I knew I would see you at the top of the list soon, and I have a feeling you will hold that spot again soon :)

Well we need to see if that is possible....

I have confidence in your those were awesome numbers this week :)

We Will see we Will see

be positive :)

Howdy brittandjosie! I was so thrilled to see your name in first place! It's been a long time in the works but you got there and I think we all knew you would sooner or later, congratulations and your sbi is on it's way.

Dear friend I FEEL GREAT TEACHING FIRST but I think the guys stepped down and gave the blond a little chance and thatโ€™s highly appreciated
And the SBI is Wow
Thanks

Howdy today brittandjosie! oh, you think they slacked off so you could win? I doubt that, I think you won fair and square!

Congratulations!! You rock!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhhh thank you, it feels goed but the Guys were also busythis week so that gavere the window off opp......

๐Ÿ˜‚

Happy Birthday @exyle, how fitting you chose today to win the EL!

Have a great day!

I am having a SUPERB day

Thank you dear thats highly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59