You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Dear @abh12345 YES LUCKY MUNBER 10

In a week When I became the Community Manager for @blockbrothers , I was stepping up the engagement and trying to find a new way that would work for me. Glad to See the results.

C31F367F-853D-464F-A3E0-F9A918164D6E.jpeg

Dear @smithlabs What a great achievement have you shown this week. CONGRATS !
I take My hat off!! To throw @janton from his safe place and throne.

@janton number two after so many weeks isnt a defeed. Your engagement is outstanding.
Glad to have you on board. And still follow your footsteps.

Lucky number 3 @glenalbrethsen this was once My place I loved to be lucky number three.
But I also take off My hat for your performance.

For 293409BF-519E-4A4A-BA3C-DC2574E2C5EC.png All thd others CONGRATS TO YOUR PERFORMANCE I LOVE BEING AMONG YOU!

Lets go to next week.
Love
Britt

Sort:  

Hey, @brittandjosie:

Thanks for the mention. I didn't know that No. 3 was lucky. And as far as I'm concerned, it's your spot whenever you want it. :) Top 10 is still Top 10, so again, congratulations on that, and making up 9000 points to where I was is probably a matter of some more CL. Otherwise, the rest of the numbers are right there to put in the running for the Top 3. Well, this last week, anyway. Things, as you know, change from week to week. :)

Janton's taking time off, so him in second place isn't going to last very long. :) We need to take advantage of it while we can.

YES we need to do that 😂

Would love to see you on top..now after the community manager @blockbrothers ...congrats to you as well..for the new responsibility @brittandjosie glad you maintained the momentum

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, This contest has been a lot of FUN! Glad to have you here.

:)

Well done Britt! I support the @blockbrothers witness and will be meeting most (maybe all) of the team next month :D

ThAnx I didnt expect the outcome to be lucky number 10😉
ThAnx for the witness support and I am jealous of the fact that you are All meeting up in Krakow.
I Will be watching from home base

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65