You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

I know I spent to much time here , and again today is the proof I am, even the kids ask : did you ok this wee? Mum so
I guess they dont mind, I am sending them to school halfly dressed and that Hubby sometimes gets dinner at 9 pm but heh, an engager is an engager!

You can say I am an addict , if that’s what the steemisfere makes you grow in too. But I am fine with that ....

I want to say congrats to all and I want to wish our fellow contestant @wolfhart well he is batteling cancer and today is an important day, and he just congratulated me on my nr 2 position : So Wolf kick the cancers butt, we are here for you !

See you next week ELmembers blog to you soon,
And @abh12345 great numbers and thanx for the work
B

Sort:  

Indeed, best wishes to @wolfhart.

Well done on your 2nd Britt :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69