The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

With 30 STEEM and a number of SBI shares to be won - sign up, engage, and win! ๐ŸŽ

Welcome to the Engagement and Curation leagues. How does your engagement on Steem compare against others?




This weeks Post is sponsored by @esteemapp - A mobile and desktop app for Steem.




Other contests

If you have less than 500 Steem Power, why not join @paulag's Redfish Power-up League? Visit @paulag for the latest 'Red Fish Power-up League' post and register there.

If you have between 500 and 5000 Steem Power, join the @steemcommunity 'Minnow Power-up League' - visit @steemcommunity and register on the latest post.


League Info

Would you like to enter the leagues? Make a comment below - this is for a lifetime membership and so you will need to ask to be removed.

The league tables are reset each week and so any time is a good time to join!




The Engagement League



This league is not based around financial rewards and relates to engagement.

Everyone currently on my master list has a chance here - including those powering down or dealing in delegations over the past couple of weeks.

I've used some metrics relating to:

  • Posts (P)
  • Comments - number of (C)
  • Number of people spoken to (PS)
  • Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (C R)
  • Comments - length in characters (C L)
  • Witness votes (W) (for those proxying witness votes, your total is always 30)
  • Up-votes to others (V)
  • Up-votes to different authors (U V)
  • Self-votes - a small minus score for this one, sorry! (S V)

Note: Copy/Paste comments will be excluded!




Firstly, if you are placed in the table above then you among the top 15% of the league entrants!

  • 376 accounts earned a score this week (381 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 833 top level posts (728 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 13107 comments (11927 last time)
  • The top 100 produced over 2.30 million characters of text in comments (2.16 last time)
  • The top 100 cast 38896 votes (29139 last time), of these, 156 were self-votes (52 last time)

Congratulations to this weeks Engagement League winner:

@tattoodjay! ๐Ÿ†

Four in a row now for @tattoodjay which means total dominance for the month of May 2019. Outstanding engagement, hats of to you!

Very close in the places this week but it is @brittandjosie claiming 2nd place with @chireerocks not far behind in 3rd, and @dswigle even closer still in 4th this week. Well done guys!

Excellent engagement levels also from @adenijiadeshina, @veryspider, @dreemsteem, @bengy, @johannpiber, and @tarazkp who will all be receiving some STEEM this week.

Those without a self-vote and placed in the top ranks will also receive a little STEEM. These people are: @simplymike, @erikah, @cryptoandcoffee, @bozz, @fitinfun, @revisesociology, @delishtreats, @newageinv, and @riverflows.

Well done everyone!


The Curation League / Rewards based

NOTE: If you have started a power-down or been involved in delegations in/out of your account, you will not appear on this list for 15 days following the activities above. Thanks!

The end column is what I think is a genuine indicator of how well you are financially working the curation game with the tools, including vested Steem Power, that you have at your disposal.



Two in a row, well done @cryptoandcoffee!


๐ŸŽ Prizes ๐ŸŽ

The Engagement League


0 votes to self - Spot Prizes


Lucky numbers

Ordered by date sponsor first offered a prize for their lucky number.

SponsorWinnerNumber
@fullcoverbetting@roleerob25
@bengy@soyrosa33
@phoenixwren@erikah13
@roleerob@tarazkp11
@meesterboom@revisesociology17
@janton@tattoodjay1
@melinda010100@brittandjosie2
@amico@bashadow22
@tattoodjay@fitinfun16

A big thank you to all the sponsors and well done to the winners!

If anyone wishes to sponsor a number give me a shout and I'll try to remember to add it next week :)


Finally

  • If you have spotted any glaring mistakes in my post, please let me know so I can fix them

  • If you would like to be added or removed from the master list, give me a shout

  • If you have any other comments or suggestions, please enter them into the box below


Asher

Sort: ย 
ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Congrats @tattoodjay for dominating the month of May 2019: you are unattainable!

SBI sponsored to @bashadow for lucky number #22!

Asher, I wish you that your familiar matters will them solve out for the best!

A huge hug!
@amico

P.s.: Welcome on board, @practicaleric. And congratulation: on the ranking, this week, you are immediately after @paulag! ^_^

Thank you for the sbi, it is much appreciated.

My pleasure! ;)

Thank you @amico and thanks for the sponsorship also :)

My pleasure! ;)

@roleerob congrats with the lucky number 25. You have been sponsored an SBI share!
Enjoy the lifetime upvotes!

Cheers,
Peter

Thank you Peter!

Very good @fullcoverbetting. I appreciate it. Land on Hot Pink - #11 and I'll be happy to return the favor!

Until then, thank you kindly sir! ๐Ÿ‘

I know I spent to much time here , and again today is the proof I am, even the kids ask : did you ok this wee? Mum so
I guess they dont mind, I am sending them to school halfly dressed and that Hubby sometimes gets dinner at 9 pm but heh, an engager is an engager!

You can say I am an addict , if thatโ€™s what the steemisfere makes you grow in too. But I am fine with that ....

I want to say congrats to all and I want to wish our fellow contestant @wolfhart well he is batteling cancer and today is an important day, and he just congratulated me on my nr 2 position : So Wolf kick the cancers butt, we are here for you !

See you next week ELmembers blog to you soon,
And @abh12345 great numbers and thanx for the work
B

Indeed, best wishes to @wolfhart.

Well done on your 2nd Britt :)

Thanks for putting the time and effort into producing the list and supporting the active users on Steemit

One SBI share sent to @fitinfun for coming in number 16 on the list

Its funny I was just commenting to @janton I expected to come lower in the list this week as I thought I had been less active, shows how little I Know aboout the time I spend on here

Great numbers again, Jj! Congrats to you!

Thanks Kindly :)

Same here those numbers imply that I am doing to much engaging and less house chore haha haha
Congrats and you and @janton both are super chargers when it comes to engaging !

Yeah I keep telling myself to slow down but clearly, I do not listen to anyone not even myself lOL

I stopped listening to ME a long time ago hahahah

LOL me to I never listen to myself either ;)

Well that took us to number 1 and 2 spot so thats ok in my opinion no matter what others say

Yeah thats fine with me as well, I just do what I do I do not worry too much about what others say

I heard people say we kidnapped janton ! So we are talked about ๐Ÿค”

You are awesome @tattoodjay! I was in the sbi wallet for another reason and saw your transaction. I was wondering what was up, since I sure have not been walking lately. I really appreciate this, and Go You! for such awesome results. I'm just happy to be up where I can see the top ranks :)

Nah I am actually Mr average :) and most welcome for the share 16 is my favorite number so I sponsor number 16 :)

What??? I need to have a fav number too :) It is 16 right at the moment though :)

Well I dont mind sharing LOL, 16 is my birth date but it is also my favorite number

haha! Just proves you never know, great job sir JJ! An sbi share is on it's way. Have a great week!

Thats true, thanks so much my friend

Cheers Jay, congratulations on the 4 timer and thanks for the sponsorship!

Thanks and most welcome for the sponsorship

My favourite cowboy @janton has been kidnapped by the Apaches and has disappeared into a canyon. They may leave him go soon though. He will have their heads melted and he will be back where he belongs.

Posted using Partiko Android

head melter - sounds like a dodgy cocktail :)

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚plenty of them down your way

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! howdy sir blanchy! What are you saying, not even the Apaches could put up with me? lol. Well, I have been off the steemit reservation lately. Hopefully it's just a seasonal thing!

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. It's good to know you are not far away! How did you escape? I see you are still getting in a few posts! Are we going to Thailand in November? We can share a flat. No guns now!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! you'd have to be crazy to travel without protection sir blanchy! lol. what's in Thailand? Besides a booming economy and probably a lot of your stores!

Big nose Kate is down there ๐Ÿ˜‚. We have no stores there . But we may source some of our garments there

Posted using Partiko Android

Big Nose Kate! lol..she really made an impression on you didn't she? lol.
What's your store again, TJ Maxx? If it is, Mrs. J loves that store!

I have him, i am Pocahontas for 5 steem I will let him free again ๐Ÿ˜‰

5 steem! UL be paying me ten steem to get rid of him !

Posted using Partiko Android

I pay even more ..... promise

lol! thank you Pocahontas, that's too funny!

๐Ÿ˜‚

@abh12345, Scores have very less breathing space this time. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you are breathing in my neck hahaha

Ha ha.... โ˜บ๏ธ

Congratulations and have a wonderful time ahead. Stay blessed.

Very little, that's what I like to see :)

Yes. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you very much for the reward. I will try to claim that first spot this week. Four in a row is too much to rule over.

I am sure you can do it !

My pleasure, good luck!

Lovely - and alongside the legend @meesterboom - double honour!

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe he'll share a plum beer with you :)

WooHoo! Thank you so much @abh12345. Maybe I am finally back to myself after a rough month. And my food account is doing well too. I cannot complain :)

Well done :D

Hey Asher. Thank you for the Steemit is always really appreciated. Congratulations to everyone for being here as we are all winners.Can't believe I fall into dead mans land again between the sbi's. Curation going well and removed some raindrops this week as too many games on that forecast.

Your luck is out for the time-being :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79