Sort:  

Yeah I keep telling myself to slow down but clearly, I do not listen to anyone not even myself lOL

I stopped listening to ME a long time ago hahahah

LOL me to I never listen to myself either ;)

Well that took us to number 1 and 2 spot so thats ok in my opinion no matter what others say

Yeah thats fine with me as well, I just do what I do I do not worry too much about what others say

I heard people say we kidnapped janton ! So we are talked about 🤔

LOL If Janton decides to return to the league he will reclaim the top spot without a doubt
I didnt know we were talked about like that Ohh well thats up to them doesn't bother me

So do I need to set him free, I kept janton in my attic all that time. But please don’t tell hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20