You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

Thanks again! As far as I know, it was the first time for me, so a bit of a longer haul than the other two.

Don't talk about hedges, ours looks particularly bushy...

Sort: ย 

Indeed, I did purchase you 2 shares 2 months ago, but I don't remember any more for what. But probably it was well deserved!
Enjoy the power!
Cheers,
Peter

I can't remember, but I think it was for something else, but thanks again!

Could it have been the security contest of @simplymike?

Quite possible, I have a feeling we've had this conversation!

Speaking of hedges needing a trim, have you seen @lynncoyle1's.... post today? ๐Ÿ˜

hahaha I love this little guy!!!

hahaha you are on a roll with this one Asher :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65