You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

Hey you beat me! Hmmmmm.... I demand a recount! Hanging chads or something... Voter ids....

Ha ha, anyway I had a sudden panic as I had written a post earlier before a concert... And my brain is on the Fritz, so I was wondering if there was a trail self vote on it... Apparently not! Hurrah for low VP!

@ecoinstant, your SBI is on its way!

I need to crash now... Brain shutting down...

Sort:  

Destroyed! :D

I need to drop a few places - still hoping for number 11 :D

Thanks for your sponsorship, rest well!

Thanks for sharing your SBI @bengy! I need to crash too, have been sneezing all day... Oh shit... !sneeze - happened again!

Ha ha! What have you done to me! I'm going to find someone to infect...

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67