You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

Woohoo, I was able to catch this before calling it a night. So instead of making my Sunday morning great, you made my "Saturday" night awesome.

I was just chatting with @markangeltrueman about your league when the prize money came through (Thank you sponsors!). Congratulations all, especially to @markangeltrueman and @osm0sis for making it onto the top ranks for the curation league. Those are great stats!

I also see some new names on league 2. Congratulations everyone, especially @lynncoyle1 and @leeart. Did you know Leeart is new to our #newbieresteemday community? I see 9 out of 11 of our members highlighted up there (you are included as our honorary sponsor and member Asher)!

Our team beeyou is barely hanging on, lol. It really will be hard to make it up there when the weather gets nicer. I will enjoy every week until the sad day we won't make it on to the top ranks.

Thank you for another great weekly post. I appreciate you taking the time to query this report for us every weekend. Hope you enjoy your Sunday afternoon cycling around town. Happy egg hunting!

Sort:  

Woohoo is right @beeyou! Thank you for the shout-out, and it is great to see so many from #newbieresteemday!! Go @leeart especially :)

Tnx much @beeyou. Now i am more fired up lol! I cannot wait to spread the word and bring others here to this contest.

Hey @leeart, you left this for me instead of @beeyou ;)

Haha! I believe I was going somewhere with that to include you but in my excitement I forgot haha!

Nah, I was distracted earlier hehe.

No worries. Right after I sent you this, I notice that elsewhere I had replied to myself haha

My pleasure, and well done the newbieresteemday crew for almost total domination this week!

Happy Easter!

It's a sign we're doing something right I guess :)

I know the feeling I have been so busy these past few weeks and with a lot of events in the office I have been going home dead tired and unable to even reply to comments on my posts! I am behind by 2 days!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15