You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

I did slightly better than the weeklies. But with steemfest going on, I can see where somethings may have taken a back seat.

I did manage to increase my comment length, (I got to wordy on a few again), and my number of votes. Post and number of comments, in trend a few less than lest week, but like the weeklies not much of a drop off.

I was happy to see that I did manage to work my way back up into the twenties, so that makes it a good week for me. Now if I expect to make my goal for SP by the end of the year, I need to stop slacking and start posting a little bit more.

Congratulations to everyone that managed to stay engaged this week, I know sometimes it is a hard thing to do, I have been all over the board rank wise, so a hearty congratulation for everyone.

Sort:  

I hope it's Steem Fest but am not convinced - next weeks data may help.

What is your end of year goal, 2500? Good luck!

Yep, 2500, so far November is looking good toward that goal, I will see if I can keep posting enough or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63