You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

Ouups! I saw my down fall coming. I was less active compared to normal and had some challenges with electricity and internet connectivity. Hopefully, I will bounce back into top 10.

I think I had the same prize equivalent compared to when I'm 8th anyways but I gonna work hard to get back to glory next week.

Edit: congratulations 🎉 to all those who made it to top 10, most especially the acting champion @tattoodjay

Thank you for the Stats @abh12345

Cheers! 🍻

Sort:  

Well you landed on lucky number 13 and so a good result prize-wise even if your score wasn't up to usual standard. No power will certainly not help, cheers!

Yeah, absolutely! 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81