You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

My pleasure - glad to hear the power up happening on the spot.

Yes I reduced the weight on the new metric, by quite a lot actually, and it's bunch the lead commentators up nicely.

I'm still thinking of others, but will let this one bed in first :)

Congratulations on the prize position!

Sort:  

Yes this new spread certainly makes it more exciting!

That is does. You never really know where you're going to end up. I actually thought I'd be a lot lower this week... then saw the post and was happily surprised to see that I had done fairly well. Just keep engaging and see what happens! :)

This really is a fantastic contest, with no further requirements each week other than just doing your social media thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32