You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement7 years ago

Looks like the first 2 are having a private competition :D

First 10 is still excellent though!

@crypto-econom1st still up to his tricks, but i think maybe next week he'll do better in L2.

Thanks for your support dude!

Sort:  

It is a great league to be a part of as it increases Engagement to the platform.
Maybe the two ladies are having a conversation in a post that we all don't know about ahahhahaha.

Yeah he is awesome I want to know his tips on curation as well and seeing he has two to three top earners that he found maybe the key. I tried that before and front running the big votes coming in but saw I had less votes given out to those that needed it.

:D

Yeah lots of sub-conversations goin, I can't keep up!

I tried that before and front running the big votes coming in but saw I had less votes given out to those that needed it.

Exactly, it's hard to do both - I prefer the 2nd option :)

Indeed Asher the big earners do well on their own and it feels better if I give out the vote to some who needs it.

I just renewed my delegation and ready for another 90 days of upvoting and though the curation doesn't pay well enough I make do with my posts and the contests that I alwayds join haha
Guy needs to earn to pay for delegation lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72