You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

My pleasure and well done again!

You have finished so far ahead this week, and I think you can afford two days off this time!

Everyone in the 2nd list is certainly doing their bit, well done all!

Ps. The laptop is lifeless, not what we need at all! :(

Sort:  

Thanks again; it's becoming a little obsessive I think...well I know...you just have to look at the numbers to see it's a bit of a problem haha

Ugh!! That's a horrible feeling when your computer dies! I hope @osm0sis gets everything recovered! Not a nice way to spend your day ;)

I think the universe is trying to tell me something...

At least for today anyway :)

You can relax a bit this week :)

While we stress as the laptop isn't coming back to life!

oh no! I've had that happen before...it's horrible!

I'm going to slow it down this week...I think :)

Really? Cannot imagine it! With all the genuine interaction you are having. I guess people will miss you, when you are not online!

Well saying and doing are two completely different things ;) I doubt in the end that I will because I start to miss everyone too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64