You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Back in the prize zone, nice work Dave :)

How anyone will get near @janton and Glen, I do not know. No score bending is likely to pull the rest of the league closer, and I have to take my hat off to them.

Sort:  

@abh12345 yes I was happy about that.... I felt like a slacker for 2 weeks... And omgosh, they are amazing... And the funny thing is I think they are both just getting warmed up :P .... I think some records are about to fall for sure this week!

I think some records are about to fall for sure this week!

I wouldn't bet against it!

@abh12345 only a dozen hours or so to find out... I have my fingers crossed we have some major ones fall :)

We shall see, no change to the scoring system this week - happy with it!

@abh12345 cool... I hope you get some sleep though... It must be like 3:30 am there now :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50