Sort:  

I try to mostly upvote red fish and minnows. As I think those are the ones that earn far less than orcas and whales. So only dolphins, orcas or whales that post really great content het my upvote.

In the end it's all kind of a gesture thing as my upvote only has very little value.

Let's see if that is the case...

A few votes for the larger accounts but mostly supporting the little guys :)

Did you know you presented my data double?

To confuse me a bit you changed the colors. But that didn't work to fool around with me 😬😁

Hey don't underestimate the power of a gesture. Those little pennies do add up. Especially so for the redfish accounts.

But if you don't get any pay out then it won't add up. 0+0 will always be zero.

That is why my @dustsweeper stays up to date. I always get my pay out. Then I just have to be aware of were I put my own votes. Always either know my friend has dustsweeper or go to vote on one of their post so It will add on and not be wasted.

Dustsweeper is quite nice. But only very few people use it. So that's not really a big solution for the mass.

Good point. It is my work around for the moment though. And becoming more vital every day.

Dustsweeper is quite nice. But only very few people use it. So that's not really a big solution for the mass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45