You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What vote weights do you use when up-voting content?

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

How many times on average do you post each week?

UA is the first distribution of stake in 2.5 years here bar selfless acts of the fulltimegeek and few others.

Give me a number of posts you can put
our each week, I'll tell you what to delegate, and make sure you are over 500 SP following that.

250 = 7 posts
100 = 4

Cheers!

Sort:  

Ummm, kinda depends but maybe 1-2 per week. It's less when I'm feeling down as I do not force myself to create content and when I find myself doing so, I stop immediately - it's like a feeling in my stomach and I have to listen to it. I'm going to keep buying £100-150 SP/month whilst the price is around £1 per steem or less, don't really care about maximising - it's a long game. I'd love to be able to blog for a living, but atm that is not an option. I do believe this will change some time in 2019 (when the Steem engine picks up speed) and I look forward to the day. I'll probably up my del to UA soon and should also soon have enough SP to be able to do that an still have 500+ to vote with. Currently the delegation comes out of what you delegated me, and this makes me feel as if you are paying for my UA upvotes, which is why I'm suggesting that you undelegate (plus the fact that I'm >500 now).
Thanks Asher :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39