You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

awww thank you @anouk.nox for the supercharged vote today!!

I hope and think @anomadsoul would approve in giving the EL a big vote. Hopefully some fresh eyes will see the post in 'Hot' and want to sign up.

Well done for reaching a prize position and thank you again!

Sort:  

You are very welcome! It's the least I can do... this league is so great for the community, and I have no doubt he will approve of me giving the 100% vote here..

Yeah I was surprised to be in a prize position again, because so many people are rocking the league, every little spot I earn is great, and makes me happy!

Have a great sunday!

I get lots of messages from people saying they are surprised, it's really cool to be able to gift the engagers some STEEM thanks to @curie. Have a lovely day too!

Yeah curie rocks! All these engagement contests really work so well.. because people are actually taking the time to leave a valuable comment.. I love that.. it's much nicer when you get a vote with a comment, than only a vote with no words in the comment section.. At least, that's my opinion..

Many curie voted posts used to get only few comments.. now people actually take the time to write something, which is awesome..

Yes i totally agree. I think @curie are rewarding the best comments on the posts they curate, it's a really good idea :)

Wow, @anouk.nox, congrats on being 'Whale for a day'!! So happy for you :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60