You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @misterengagement introduces ENGAGE

in #engage6 years ago

Looks like misterengagement ran out? Delayed? Otherwise engaged? No worries, but since this is distribution deal through the comments is new, I want to make sure what I'm doing. Is there a potential warning comment that can pop up if there's insufficient ENGAGE by a user to authorize the token, or if misterengagement has already reached its limits, to warn about that, too?

Sort:  

Hmm, I'll go with 'otherwise engaged' :)

I think both of those produce a message, but we will have to see - the bot only went live today and so I would expect a few niggles. I'll try again :)

!ENGAGE 50

Okay. That definitely worked. Weird. You increased the amount, too. Does it have a discretionary filter on it, or something. "That's not enough, try again!" Of course, I would hope it would work the other way too. Would be nice if it told you in advance so you're not guessing all the time. :) Okay I'm kidding. I don't really think that's how it works. Right? :)

Oh, and what happened to the price?!? The 1,700 I had was worth a little less than $3.50. Now the 1,750 in there is worth $180.46! I don't know what that means, but it's an increase of over 2,700%!

I think liquidity is very low and so you wont be able to sell many at the current price :)

100 ENGAGE is the max send, i see people sending 25's and 50's too :)

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65