Renewable energy Topic??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #energy7 years ago

Hi Fellow Steemians ,
I would like to know if anyone would be interested in having discussions/Posts regarding the energy sector as it pertains to Renewable energy resources . I have not been on steemit for very long but I rarely see any posts discussing this Pertinent Topic and would like to begin posting material on it. Thank you Very Much For your Feedback. God Bless.
Renewable-Energy.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. I really like to hear that!
I've created my account here mainly to talk about renewable energy. I'm a renewable-energies-expert and I would like to blog about renewable energies, to show the progress in the transformation of our energy systems towards sustainability.

My introduction: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@renewable/transformation-of-our-energy-systems


That is very good to hear I will definitely follow and Read up on the articles you post . Thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42