What I've Learned Focusing on My Energy 🌞

in #energy6 years ago (edited)

So I've been really placing a lot of my focus on my energy lately and here's what I've found out so far..

1) The longer I focus on my energy the better my energy becomes

The longer I take this serious the better and easier it is to stick to the mindset and put it into practice as well. I'm still not where I need to be but I've made a lot of progress over the past couple of weeks that feel pretty good. It's exciting to think about where consistency with the process will get me. 

2) It makes me account for everything

Focusing on my energy makes me account for so much more than just making sure I get enough sleep. There's diet and exercise of course, but I'm trying a lot of other things as well. Being mindful of the things that I'm listening too, trying to be around more high energy people, making sure I'm getting plenty of sunlight, and the list goes on...

3) There's a lot of room for growth

The more I find out, the more I see I can do with it. I've had my mind open to new things like breathing exercises, and getting plenty of in the sun for longer periods of time and other things that I can to help me have higher energy levels. There's so much to learn and experience that I don't see myself abandoning this anytime soon. There's also a lot of creativity and fun that goes into it as well, it's not as restricting on my freedom as you might think. 

4) It's 100% percent worth the pursuit

It's definitely worth the daily grind. It hasn't taken long for my body to feel the difference. It just helps in so many other areas outside of just my health too. Its just an overall win for me and the people around me as well. 



Alt text

Sort:  

Hi @bigtakosensei!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.596 which ranks you at #14590 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 14594).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #261.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65