You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMF's Special Drawing Rights Going On The Blockchain:

in #endthefed7 years ago

Hi @clarkzkent
Thank you for being here (on earth and not Krypton - LOL) your efforts to Amplify Awareness (AA) worldwide are greatly appreciated. I am pleased to meet you and humbled that my efforts reached you; your kind words are flattering.

https://www.freedom.social/
A very informative video list at http://freedomtube.social/
This is the first I have heard of websites, looks very promising!
I will request a account to give it a trial run, okay?

True that the globalists are deceiving the masses about blockchain tech.
I'm willing to discuss this Age of Deception, if I can overcome the pitfalls of my old PC, which doesn't have a camera or skype installed.
I'm curious, why your profile is inactive from a year ago 'till today?

Though I have a long term presence on the blog side of the internet, I'm new to steemit and the blockchain tech with a simple mission:
Amplifying Awareness (AA) worldwide.

Strange how steemit (blogging) became my gateway into virtual cryptocurrency...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49