You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I survived the END OF THE WORLD over 50 times. Part 1

in #endoftheworld7 years ago

The will to survive is ingrained in the very core of every human being. Humans somewhere in the world prove it every day. Humanity would not survive without this will to live. So, congratulate yourself. You made another day. I worked in a city about 2 and half hours away from my home. I commuted every day. And every day I would pass a man standing in the middle of a busy intersection, holding a sign that said "THE WORLD ENDS TOMORROW". He was in this particular intersection for almost two years. One cold winter morning I stopped and gave him a coffee. Asked him about the validity of the signand was his message getting lost. He said, "No the will come and it could be tomorrow" ...

Sort:  

the end eventually comes. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88