The Steem House Makerspace - An incubator for creativity and entrepreneurship - Fundition Project Page

in #en6 years ago (edited)

The Steem House is now on @Fundition!

received_10159893658835142.png

You can now receive SteemPower rewards for supporting our makerspace project!

Fundition.io is an awesome new crowdfunding app on the Steem Blockchain that aims to make funding a Steem Project as easy and rewarding as possible for both project founders and backers, even if those backers don't know the first thing about Blockchain or cryptocurrencies!

Supporters will still receive STEEMHOUSE Tokens for their contributions, but on top of that, donating via Fundition will earn backers "Heart Power", which translates to SP directly into your Steemit account!

Start earning rewards for supporting this and other projects on Fundition.io!

Sort:  

Very good Project and I hope you will have success with it!
I'm also looking forward to your tokens here is my BTS - Jackson500

Have you donated or sent money to buy tokens?

Well I have upvoted your post via fundition.io with Heartpower! I'm listed under backers under your profile. Will I still be able to receive tokens?

Unfortunately, Fundition isn't 100% clear on how they label backers and supporters. I can't feasibly give tokens to every person who upvotes the post. Those who have contributed to the crowdfund are highlighted on the backers tab of our Fundition page. When this post pays out, a snapshot will be made, and those highlighted here will be contacted to receive tokens according to how much they contributed.

Great idea mate, will share this in my discord channel :)

Sent a small donation. Had to become number one in the backers list. Anyone wanna try and top me?

I hope the recovery in Steem price will help you bring this project to fruition.

It should definitely go a long way toward getting the STEEMHOUSE Tokens sold! People are now able to get a lot more tokens for trading in their post earnings.

I’ve just checked out your project on @fundition. What a great Steem dapp.

Right? Fundition is going to be a really fun addition to our fundraising efforts 😂

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

good project. i want to be a contributor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63