You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 FUN ways You can help Children SUCCEED! [FUNDITION CAMPAIGN]

in #en6 years ago

@dreemsteem

hello and happy holidays (and sooon.... Happy New Year!)

Wow. things got so busy... i never got setup or on Discord. But discovered our friends' son is on Discord all the time. Can we just use his account? I hate setting up a new app that i would just use once or twice and just delete it later. He should be here Sunday (31st).

or..... if i waited too long and missed out i totally understand...though my wife will be devastated. The Jelly fish was going to be her Christmas present... her only Christmas present.... okay.. just kidding! :-P
I do understand it may be too late. Will await your reply.

Thanks!!!

Sort:  

Of course it's not too late!!! I've been waiting for you to get back to me hehehe

Yes, please just send me your shipping info in discord when you can 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60