You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHILD ABUSED IN CARE BY MCFD- #sendvictoriahome NEED HELP WITH LAWYER COSTS

in #en6 years ago

I updated the fundition, and I wasnt sure where to put a comment, lol, so here I am THANKING everyone who has donated, and tell you all that whatever you have in your life going on, as hard as it seems, to find that community and the support that you need to make your goal successful, or even just to vent, for me, its also to being awareness to Child Protection in Canada, especially the Ministry of Children and Families (aka- MCFD) in BC. I will never stop this publicity, for my daughter, and for the others who deserve to have their families back! thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43