You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Flea Market - A Circular Market Initiative on the Steem Blockchain

in #en6 years ago

Well then, looks like we're in business (so to speak)!

So, I just use the template (nice!) and the tags you suggest, don't have to post the link anywhere besides on my blog? Then just check @steemfleamarket and the subcategories to see what other people are selling?

Okay, next step for me is to start sorting through the cool things I'm ready to let go of and see what happens!

But first I'll resteem the info and let my friends know! This is such a good reason for my friends who have been on the fence about joining Steemit to actually do it. Answers the question about what they can use Steem for too!

Sort:  

your enthusiasm is unmatched, thanks :D Yes, you got it all right. Let's see if more people are going to pick up on this!

I resteemed your info post and posted this separately -- https://steemit.com/steemfleamarket/@donna-metcalfe/this-is-exciting
I don't have that big a reach but I hope others pick up on it and keep sharing it.

@donna-metcalfe I hope you will post something soon, I will do my best to reward offers 👍

Okay, so I did go look, and watched your Fundition video, then read the V.2 post. Whew, you've put a lot of thought and energy into this! I also read the comment from the hyper people and your reply and I hope that will all work out.

Okay, I'm seeing the need to get things started. Let me think on this and see if I can get something ready to post.

Thank you. I am at home between travels, I haven't even been posting, just commenting, but next week will be settling in again.
I need to read the main post again to learn about fees and setting prices. I'm also thinking about setting up a new account just for this. Guess I should get on that right away! And buy some steem so I can go shopping!

The more the merrier! I know a good thing when I see it, happy to spread the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38