You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Flea Market - A Circular Market Initiative on the Steem Blockchain

in #en6 years ago

I resteemed your info post and posted this separately -- https://steemit.com/steemfleamarket/@donna-metcalfe/this-is-exciting
I don't have that big a reach but I hope others pick up on it and keep sharing it.

Sort:  

@donna-metcalfe I hope you will post something soon, I will do my best to reward offers 👍

Okay, so I did go look, and watched your Fundition video, then read the V.2 post. Whew, you've put a lot of thought and energy into this! I also read the comment from the hyper people and your reply and I hope that will all work out.

Okay, I'm seeing the need to get things started. Let me think on this and see if I can get something ready to post.

Thank you. I am at home between travels, I haven't even been posting, just commenting, but next week will be settling in again.
I need to read the main post again to learn about fees and setting prices. I'm also thinking about setting up a new account just for this. Guess I should get on that right away! And buy some steem so I can go shopping!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67