You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemclan Raising Funds for Charity, Marketing Steem and Winning $2M

in #en5 years ago

Hello, I am sorry to bother you directly but I have one question. I've been trying to join the discord server but none of the invites that I have found on various posts work. Is it still possible to join? If so, would you please send the link to the server? Thanks a lot! Martina

Sort:  

oh yes...It looks like the invites expired.. This one should be good. https://discord.gg/Pwukf5p
I will verify you once you join the server. After that please go to the #location channel and the #area of expertise channel and post in there.

There is a lot too read so don't get too overwhelmed ;P

Thank you! It looks like now I am in a waiting room so I will wait for you to verify me and then I will continue as instructed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73