Sort:  

Awesome, I'll keep that in mind. This is my first project so it's very much a learning as I go thing. Doing the custom animations for the summons takes quite a bit of time, but so far I've just been using the stock sound effects to give them life. I have to make 3 more summons at least before this game is over with and if all goes well I want to make 5 more of these "mini" rpgs.

"Mini" is great, as long as you don't do the same mistake I did - leave a project for a new projet that will be left for another project.

That's one of the reasons I made sure to set a scope for this game and plan to stick to it. I could easily see working on it for a year or two just fine tuning everything, or getting the meat and potatoes out there and cleaning it up as best as I can and letting people play it. I think my time frame and decent quality are realistic for a 5+ hour game.

Cool! Can't wait to see them come to life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66