You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouAreHOPE Foundation-Steem Exclusive Fully Transparent Global Humanitarian Aid

in #en6 years ago

See the work that you just did (and what are you doing) ... It causes a very rewarding feeling, which mixes with joy and a cocktail of feelings. It is admirable the great work that you are carrying out through the foundation, I am very happy with the truth.

For me it will always be a pride, a reason for joy and happiness, to find your post where you will be bringing love, hope and joy to those who need it most.

Congratulations from the most sincere of my heart, go ahead! ... As I have always said: you are leaving indelible marks.

And I know that I can not give you the monetary support that is so necessary to achieve these things, but believe me I will always be sending the best vibes and wishing you the best so that each of the ideas that you are piling up in that tower, come true one by one. @sircork

Sort:  

You giving US support is a silly notion buddy, you are on the ground in the worst of conditions and making a huge difference. It is OUR job to support YOU.

Thank you friend, God bless you, a hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91