Sort:  

Pfft, try supporting 15 show hosts, a half dozen YAH agents... worthy posts, comments and causes... and just trying to enjoy the place on top of all that (not always easy, even on a good day!)

I'm not cut out to be in charge. I end up firing everyone. And I couldn't do what you do by myself. So I'll pretend to bitch and moan but really I appreciate what you're doing and I hope that's reflected in my activity around this platform. :)

I appreciate the help you and @sgt-dan and @battleaxe and @malos10 and @nnnaervaez and others do for YAH too. That's how I'm not "doing it by myself" really, even though no one but co-founder Reny (Malos10) really carries much of any kind of official title. Well Nathan (nnnaervaez) does, as Spanish Operations Manager, but he's more like a branch office of his own now, over in reveur server, and we work in parallel more or less, doing the same things in different languages these days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91