Beautiful aquarela cards made by my girlfriend and her sister.

in #en-us7 years ago (edited)

image

So i just finished a 2.5 year technical course on contemporary dance and creation.
With lots pf movement. Improvisarions games and theater. These last 2.5 years changed my life.

For our final celebration my girlfriend made these two aquarela cards that we gave as a gift for our two teachers.

image

image

They put tape around it to have a good border and painted with aquarela. It took like 1 hour or a bit more

Afterwards we sprayed it to fix the painting.

And voilà!

which one is your favorite? First or second?


If you like this post please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me! Steem on!

In case you want to talk in other social media websites:
reach me at Malabarize-se on Youtube, facebook, Google+ or @lucasgabd on Twitter

Thanks a lot dear friends!
Talk to you soon!

My latest posts:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45