Learn how to MAKE YOUR OWN juggling balls! / you CAN JUGGLE series / Tutorial 100% power up -->steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hey dear friends, I while ago I made this tutorial on how to build your own juggling balls with balloon and millet (OR rice OR flour OR corn OR whatever you want)
it has english subs in case you don't speak portuguese


Have you tried building juggling props before? Or you bought yours? What are your favorite juggling balls?

If you prefer buying juggling balls you can get some brazilian balls here, we ship worldwide.
Brazilian balls are my favorite because they're good for manipulation, toss juggling or contact.

Once you have your props you can start learning how to juggle with these tutorial series at Malabarize-se

Exclusive for steemit here we have 2 funny bloopers:



If you like this post please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me. 100% of this post goes to power up to upgrade my journey here on steemit! Steem on!

In case you want to talk in other social media websites:
reach me at Malabarize-se on Youtube, facebook, Google+ or @lucasgabd on Twitter

Thanks a lot dear friends!
Talk to you soon!

My latest posts:

Sort:  

great post Idea, I still didn't watched the video but I'm going too, and possibly I may try to do my own juggling balls. \o/

I understand that you set the post to 100% power up is it right ?
Some weeks ago @jerrybanfield (the man from I first heard about steemit) made a post explaining that is better to chose the 50/50 reward option instead of 100% even if your intention is to full power up, he said when you chose 100% you end up losing port of the reward somehow. I think it might be a good idea to read his post before starting to set your posts to 100%
here is the link

Steem on!

Yes. Check it out! You Can juggle :)

Oh. Good to know that. I'll start to do it only 50\50 now.
Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51