What a break?!

in #en-gb6 years ago (edited)

I am sorry!!

I am a german student in the FOS Ingolstadt. It's really hard to learn things and post something. Now I am in holidays and it is possible to post things again!!! It's my second week holidays out of two. But in my first week I was doing a holiday job to earn some money.

I was very busy and didn't think about steemit. So could someone who is busy like me give me some tips so I can post more things. Because this platform is a really great one. And I hope someone will read this and could give me some tips or maybe just one.
I thank everyone who will response!

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @snipcriser! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63