You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battles From Inside, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #empathy6 years ago

Hmm, this is another epic from the legend himself....
Appearing to me in different angles today, you've started again, right?
This was how it started the other time, the same thing is happening now. Hope, you remember what in driving at?

Maturity is taking lashing out on people for the reason only known to me (smile) . I try to endure, accept and understand people, but when this now go beyond bearable, the next person to do the slightest of all mistakes would be the one to suffer for it... Smile
But, I would rather react on time now and see things resolved than to start worrying myself over the offense the offender knew nothing about.... Smile

Thanks bro

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71