Sort:  

I have! I forgot about that one. From the heart - I've imagined the Light within expands beyond and forms a sort of force field. I actually did that back in 2005 when in Mexico on my honeymoon with my ex, and hurricane Wilma came through and hit us. As the storm was howling and tearing the building apart I was one of the men in the room full of people sleeping that was holding up mattresses against the window to protect everyone, and in the night I did this and that room was the only one that was spared any damage. I know this isn't the example of how to protect one from the people in everyday life, but it was powerful enough to push off a deadly hurricane, so it would work for every day empathic living too. Thanks @kiwideb for bringing this up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59