Emotions and Feelings

in #emotions7 years ago

You have a different feeling of love People are so happy, lively, lively, lively, I do not know if you do not see them. I see you everyday, how easy, simple, normal you are Anyone who falls in love with you I got the first glimpse of the divine feeling, you did not like the other eight-ten girls. After all, I have just lost my heart. That's the kind of love that would scare me out, to force me to dream, it was in my presence. Your softness sprouts my mind, your laughing smile is the power of my way. 1 (1139).jpgThe first moment of my visit to Paris Road was also a special moment in my life. Your smile touches my heart with summer cold obsession spreads. I love you very much in glasses. Every time I see you are lost in you. You are my invisible goddess in the kingdom of Kalpana. You are my friend in dream But suddenly, for an unknown reason, if you lose from your facebook id's friend list, explain how much my price is to you. I'm still waiting for you, hopefully, I will walk on the road to Paris on a quiet silent evening, and if you think yourself untenable, then come back, I will accept. You are looking forward to the path of hope --------- !!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bestsapolok1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

comment pawna roilo bro....nice

Congratulations @bestsapolok1! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great article. Couldn’t be write much better! Keep it up!

Congratulations @bestsapolok1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Writing a blog post is really important for growth of your websites.Thanks for sharing amazing tips. Following this steps will transform the standard of your blog post for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21