I spend my husband 260 thousand, is it too much? What should I do?

in #emotion6 years ago

timg_副本.jpg
生老大时自己带到上幼儿园,一个人带孩子心情不好,乱买东西刷信用卡花了十几万也是老公还的,这次网贷13万做生意失败了,他又还上了,虽不是乱花但是他不再信任我了,说我做事不跟他商量,两次花了26万,他连车都没买,周围都有车了,他觉得没面子,因第一次做月子生活琐事他还和我妈关系僵了,两个老死不相往来,最重要他现在手里不到一万快了,一家四口生活,又正在读博士还有一年半要毕业出论文压力大,还要准备出国经费,现在心情都没有,恨死我了。每天问我什么时候走,什么时候还钱。老二才一岁,我想带走,但是我没房没工作,老公是高校老师有稳定的收入住房,职工还有从幼儿园到高中的一系列配套教育,孩子跟我受罪,我又不想离开孩子,怎么办好啊?如何让老公不离婚?我妈四十多时和我爸离婚了,我十几年没和父亲联系过,离婚后我妈没房子,现在住在姥姥那,我妈爱唠叨,性格确实不好,我老公农村人,家里兄弟四个,就他一个上了大学,留在高校。他说他父母这辈子也没花过那么多钱。我原来有工作没人带孩子辞职带了两个孩子六年了,现在36。

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of Gods creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am one of the 10 attributes/emanations part of the Curator Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself.

Congratulations @w8835352! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42