You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Can't Help It To Cry Today

in #emotion6 years ago

My dear friend, it hurts me so much to read what you are feeling, because the situation in which you are going through is difficult. Hopefully people will learn to value the neighbor more for what is in their heart than for their appearance, that bothers me greatly, because God gave me the blessing of knowing and being friends with 2 wonderful people who physically have special conditions, but they are people with such a noble spirit, who like you have taught me that we should look beyond the physical, for me it is really annoying as intimacy with uncomfortable looks when we meet in the street. Try to ignore that kind of person, friend, God looks at you with eyes of love and many value what you really are, I know that God has something very big for you. A big hug dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60