You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotion as a programming language - part 4

in #emotion7 years ago (edited)

I wonder what you think of this article about winning
https://steemit.com/@bifilarcoil/the-conspiracy-of-winning

I'm off to find the winning looser article you mentioned.

the 7 day thing seems a bit stupid, as people can still read that post
it doesn't make sense somehow

Sort:  

Hope you do read the his post first,
I said vote will not payout as post was seven days old even I voted,
Yes conspiracy of winning is the name,
I forgot the name @ time of comment,
It was in double parentheses means the term was mine.
Hope you don't be rude while having a comment,
It is against the communication ethics.
Regards.

ooooooooooooooo it was about my post LOL
now i even need to thank you:-)
I'm glad you got the message
Wai't im not sure if i follow. I'm still trying to figure out this thread.

I wrote "The Conspiracy of winning" i only just noticed that @freemoceanisnow resteemed my post.

I hope i'm getting this right, and that i'm not making it even more confusing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90