You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨The EmojiPoetry Challenge (WEEK 8) 🏆😃 👍✨

Thank you @elementm😁 I am excited to finally be joining in!

Here is my entry for this week's #EmojiPoetryChallenge

Thank you for providing this opportunity and inspiration with our community to share our creativity with one another. You are pure awesomeness my friend!

Much Love & Bright Blessings!! Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Thank you for your kindness and constant positivity 💖! And congratulations, you're this week's second official entry 😁

Aweee Thank you @elementm!! You are truly the best. Thank you for being patient with me and for creating/keeping the emojipoetry challenge going. This is going to keep growing and be so big!!! I love it!!! (and you my friend!!!)

Reiki Hugs!!

And there's another burst of positivity ✨😊✨! I knew you would get your entry in when the time was right and I'll be looking forward to more Reiki Hugs from you too, my friend 😁🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44