Happy #emojipoetry

in #emojipoetry7 years ago (edited)

empoem.PNG

Happy fishes, dolphins and whales
love writing tales
earn money and fly
into the night sky

This is my entry for the The EmojiPoetry Challenge - Week 5. Join the fun here.
ps. Is you like my poem leaf the emogji here. Thank you!

Sort:  

You deserve to win @sumsum upvoted
Feel free to see my latest post about my city festival.

You are really good at writing this emoji poems @sumsum! Happy emojiing! (Lol. I made up that word.)

Thank you very much. It's really challenging. I like it.

It does seem challenging. I've not tried it yet, but may well have a go. Maybe I'll look at the emoji's first.

Yeah. You should join @hopehuggs! The more the merrier!

👍 I like this one :)

I like it, happy to see you took up the challenge and participated. Well done!

Super I like very much. I had written a small me sitting but not as well as yours. I'll follow you because you're a great guy.

Thank you! Post your poem anyway! It´s fun!

Nice one :D Me like!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46