You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨The EmojiPoetry Challenge (WEEK 8) 🏆😃 👍✨

in #emojipoetry7 years ago (edited)

Sorry for my late entry - been a busy week. 😢

Here's my link: https://steemit.com/emojipoetry/@goofygrapes/emojipoetry-contest-entry

Also, I've posted it below for your convenience.

💦💦 Rain Rain
👉👋 Go Away
✋🌞 Wait Until Another Day

Thanks again for hosting this awesome contest @elementm - you rock!!!

Sort:  

Haha, a classic turned emoji poem. Nice! 👍

Congratulations, you're this week's fifth entry 😁! I do believe I've heard this poem before 🤔 but I'll adjust the rules to make it clearer next time.

Ah, my sincerest apologies - didn't realize this one had been done before.

I'd be happy to sit this contest out then if that's what you guys think is fair. I'm just stoked to see all these new and awesome entries to the contest! 😊

Also, I saw the contest got some major support from @blocktrades - definitely well deserved - you rock @elementm!

It's okay, I think I just need to be more clear about the rules (I don't think you were trying to break them). You're still officially entered this round, no worries 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50