You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The EmojiPoetry Challenge WEEK 12!

in #emojipoetry7 years ago

My entry: https://steemit.com/emojipoetry/@goofygrapes/5geknz-emojipoetry-contest-entry

Looking forward to another awesome week of Emoji Poetry!

I've also included my entry below for your convenience.

Wishy Washy

⌚ 🌊Watch the water flow
✋ ↗️ 👋 💼No need to know where to go
🛏️ 🏠 It's at home
🚶 🏔️ 🏜️Wherever it may roam
👌 😌 🔄 Pure bliss in aimlessness
🙏 📦 🌀Wish I could capture this
Sort:  

Congratulations, you're this week's third entry! I feel the layers in this one, well done 👏

Like Bruce Lee said, "Become like water my friend."

Brilliant! 👍 👍 👍

If you manage to capture it, I could definitely use some of that tranquility! 😅 👍

You definitely captured it! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57